Profile Photo
Kerry Wu
Contact:
Email: wuq@pdx.edu

Subjects: Business

Guides

Accounting & Finance
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 875 views
ACTG 495 Integrated Accounting Issues
Last update: Sep 20, 2025 164 views
Athletic & Outdoor Industry
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 1542 views
BA 101 Intro to Business & World Affairs
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 222 views
BA 300 Business and Professional Communication
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 341 views
BA 301 Research & Analysis of Business Problems
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 10523 views
BA 302 Organizational Behavior
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 480 views
BA 303 Business Finance
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 444 views
BA 306U Essentials of Finance (Business Minor)
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 96 views
BA 311 Marketing Management
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 1466 views
BA 316U Essentials of Marketing (Business Minor)
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 197 views
BA 336U Essentials of Information Technology (Business Minor)
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 51 views
BA 346U Essentials of Entrepreneurship (Business Minor)
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 578 views
BA 385 Business Environment
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 2496 views
BA 495 Business Strategy
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 1713 views
Business
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 1692 views
Business Tutorials
Last update: Feb 1, 2025 263 views
Career Development
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 99 views
Citing Business Sources in APA Style
Last update: Oct 10, 2025 848 views
Company Research
Last update: Dec 9, 2025 2612 views
Consumer Research
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 578 views
Data Analytics for Business
Last update: Dec 9, 2025 378 views
Database Tutorial: Business Source Premier
Last update: Sep 19, 2025 425 views
Database Tutorial: Investext (via Mergent Online)
Last update: Jul 16, 2025 212 views
Database Tutorial: Mergent Online
Last update: Jul 16, 2025 263 views
Database Tutorial: MRI-Simmons
Last update: Apr 15, 2024 227 views
Database Tutorial: MyBestSegments.com
Last update: Apr 10, 2020 178 views
Database Tutorial: Passport -- Finding Industry Reports
Last update: Mar 26, 2025 620 views
Database Tutorial: PrivCo
Last update: Mar 26, 2025 25 views
Database Tutorial: RIA Checkpoint
Last update: Feb 24, 2023 1422 views
Database Tutorial: Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)
Last update: Dec 24, 2024 224 views
DEI Resources for Business
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 181 views
EC 202 Principles of Macroeconomics
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 135 views
EC 316U Introduction to Health Care Economics
Last update: Dec 9, 2025 240 views
EC 596/597 Graduate Student Research Resources
Last update: Dec 9, 2025 227 views
Economics
Last update: Dec 9, 2025 492 views
Entrepreneurship
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 214 views
FIN 310U Entrepreneurial Finance
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 170 views
FIN 449 Valuation
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 156 views
GSCM 458/558 Food Supply Chain Management
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 42 views
GSCM 520 Global Supply Chain Strategy
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 67 views
Guide for Business Faculty
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 1651 views
Guide for Graduate Business Students
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 329 views
Guide for GSCM Students
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 166 views
Guide for MBA Leadership Immersion
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 94 views
Guide for MBA Students
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 159 views
Human Resource Management and Management & Leadership
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 544 views
Industry & Market Research
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 1450 views
International Business
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 32 views
ISQA 520 Introduction to Business Intelligence and Analytics
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 44 views
MGMT 351 - Firth
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 391 views
MGMT 428 Team Processes
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 116 views
MGMT 445 Organization Design & Change
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 64 views
MGMT 481 Entrepreneurship
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 73 views
MGMT 511 Foundations of Strategy
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 410 views
MGMT 512 Organizational Management
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 44 views
MGMT 518 Digital Transformation of Business
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 53 views
MKTG 376 International Business
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 49 views
MKTG 441 Media Strategy
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 497 views
MKTG 442 Creative Strategy
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 551 views
MKTG 443 Advertising Campaigns
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 540 views
MKTG 464 Marketing Strategy and Management
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 301 views
MKTG 513: Pioneering Innovation
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 257 views
RE 410/510 PAM Property & Asset Management - Larson
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 47 views
Sustainable Business
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 192 views
Taxation
Last update: Dec 8, 2025 660 views

Subject Specialties

Business