Profile Photo
Kerry Wu
Contact:
Email: wuq@pdx.edu

Guides

Accounting & Finance
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 1057 views
ACTG 495 Integrated Accounting Issues
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 149 views
Athletic & Outdoor Industry
Last update: Oct 7, 2024 2327 views
BA 101 Intro to Business & World Affairs
Last update: Oct 10, 2024 319 views
BA 300 Business and Professional Communication
Last update: Apr 25, 2024 232 views
BA 301 Research & Analysis of Business Problems
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 10296 views
BA 302 Organizational Behavior
Last update: Oct 10, 2024 498 views
BA 303 Business Finance
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 691 views
BA 306U Essentials of Finance (Business Minor)
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 147 views
BA 311 Marketing Management
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 2061 views
BA 316U Essentials of Marketing (Business Minor)
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 160 views
BA 336U Essentials of Information Technology (Business Minor)
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 77 views
BA 346U Essentials of Entrepreneurship (Business Minor)
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 569 views
BA 385 Business Environment
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 1575 views
BA 495 Business Strategy
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 1737 views
Business
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 1541 views
Business Tutorials
Last update: Oct 1, 2024 466 views
Career Development
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 74 views
Citing Business Sources in APA Style
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 872 views
Company Research
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 4088 views
Consumer Research
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 683 views
Data Analytics for Business
Last update: Oct 10, 2024 227 views
Database Tutorial: Investext (via Mergent Online)
Last update: Jan 13, 2021 103 views
Database Tutorial: Mergent Online
Last update: Dec 18, 2020 311 views
Database Tutorial: MRI-Simmons
Last update: Apr 15, 2024 166 views
Database Tutorial: MyBestSegments.com
Last update: Apr 10, 2020 173 views
Database Tutorial: Passport -- Finding Industry Reports
Last update: Nov 15, 2023 296 views
Database Tutorial: PrivCo
Last update: Oct 25, 2023 26 views
Database Tutorial: RIA Checkpoint
Last update: Feb 24, 2023 1235 views
Database Tutorial: Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS)
Last update: Feb 6, 2023 200 views
DEI Resources for Business
Last update: Oct 7, 2024 365 views
EC 202 Principles of Macroeconomics
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 302 views
EC 596/597 Graduate Student Research Resources
Last update: Oct 10, 2024 296 views
Economics
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 658 views
Entrepreneurship
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 132 views
FIN 310U Entrepreneurial Finance
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 49 views
FIN 449 Valuation
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 454 views
GSCM 458/558 Food Supply Chain Management
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 45 views
GSCM 520 Global Supply Chain Strategy
Last update: Oct 7, 2024 75 views
Guide for Business Faculty
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 1169 views
Guide for Graduate Business Students
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 278 views
Guide for GSCM Students
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 123 views
Guide for Kickstart Weekend
Last update: Oct 2, 2024 7 views
Guide for MBA Leadership Immersion
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 97 views
Guide for MBA Students
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 155 views
Human Resource Management and Management & Leadership
Last update: Oct 10, 2024 670 views
Industry & Market Research
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 2036 views
International Business
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 454 views
ISQA 520 Introduction to Business Intelligence and Analytics
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 72 views
MGMT 351 - Firth
Last update: Oct 7, 2024 306 views
MGMT 428 Team Processes
Last update: Oct 7, 2024 63 views
MGMT 445 Organization Design & Change
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 89 views
MGMT 481 Entrepreneurship
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 34 views
MGMT 511 Foundations of Strategy
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 415 views
MGMT 512 Organizational Management
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 12 views
MGMT 518 Digital Transformation of Business
Last update: Oct 10, 2024 73 views
MKTG 441 Media Strategy
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 389 views
MKTG 442 Creative Strategy
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 243 views
MKTG 443 Advertising Campaigns
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 453 views
MKTG 464 Marketing Strategy and Management
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 388 views
MKTG 513: Pioneering Innovation
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 67 views
RE 410/510 PAM Property & Asset Management - Larson
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 44 views
Sustainable Business
Last update: Oct 4, 2024 221 views
Taxation
Last update: Jul 17, 2024 279 views

Subject Specialties

Business