International Business: Company & Industry

Provides detailed information on US and international public companies.

Provides company and industry profiles, including SWOT reports, market share reports, investment reports, articles, financials, and case studies.

Provides full text for scholarly business journals including company profiles, industry profiles, and market research reports.

Includes full text sources for regional, national, and international newspapers as well as business, legal, and medical publications, and also, government documents.

Contains extensive statistics and analyses on countries, industries, companies, and consumers.

Provides reports written by analysts at investment banks, brokerage houses, and consulting firms. Reports cover financials and analysis on companies and select industries.

Maintains market research reports and consumer demographic/lifestyle profiles covering U.S. and international marketplaces. 

Provides full text and citations to articles in various business publications; also includes company profiles, industry profiles, and country information.

Includes China and Global industry reports.

Provides statistics from over 18,000 free and proprietary sources on a wide range of topics such as business, media, and demographics.

Contains extensive statistics and analyses on countries, industries, companies, and consumers.

Provides company and industry profiles, including SWOT reports, market share reports, investment reports, articles, financials, and case studies.

Provides reports written by analysts at investment banks, brokerage houses, and consulting firms. Reports cover financials and analysis on companies and select industries.

Maintains market research reports and consumer demographic/lifestyle profiles covering U.S. and international marketplaces.