BA 316U Essentials of Marketing (Business Minor): Target Market & Positioning

find the report on your product/service category, then click on the Consumer section

Contains extensive statistics and analyses on countries, industries, companies, and consumers.

Provides statistics from over 18,000 free and proprietary sources on a wide range of topics such as business, media, and demographics.

Demographics, psychographics, and media usage of U.S. adult consumers. Allows 5 simultaneous users.

In-depth reports on US industries.

Provides coverage of market segmentation for sporting goods, sports e-commerce, sports marketing, sports sponsorship, and sports facilities as well as articles on sports broadcasting and social media.

Choose the US Consumers/Lifestyles database on the landing page. You can search by individual names or by a combo of variables (lifestyles, income, location, etc.).

Provides mapping, data, and analytics tools on U.S. demographics, real estate, health, jobs, education, and more topics. Mapping allows for multiple layers and editable data ranges.

Social Explorer is an online research tool designed to access current and historical U.S. Census data and demographic information. It contains maps, profile reports, data elements, and variables.

Contains national, state-level, and local level historical data for the areas of agriculture, crime and law enforcement, defense, economy, education, employment and labor, energy and environment, geography, government finances, health, households and housing, political science, population, social welfare as well as transportation. Replaces Sage Stats.

Provides profiles of U.S. companies, health care providers, nonprofit organizations, and government agencies.