Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The following tutorials provide detailed information on using the Library catalog:
Suggest a Purchase!
Want us to add a book to the collection? Please fill out the Purchase Request Form. We will do our best to fulfill your request if 1) the book is appropriate for our collection, and 2) if our budget allows.
** We usually don't order textbooks. However, you are welcome to put a personal copy on Course Reserves.
Thank you for your suggestions!
Find and Use eBooks
Guide on finding eBooks and using them on the device of your choice. eBooks at PSU Library have different rules regarding use, download, printing, etc.
Business Expert Press Digital Library
Collects applied, concise ebooks on a wide range of business topics including management, accounting, supply chain, international business, and entrepreneurship.
Oxford Handbooks Online
Contains full text Oxford University Press handbooks on topics in the fields of business, management, philosophy, political science, and religion. Handbooks provide overview, background, historical synthesis and reference lists.
Oxford Reference Online
Contains full text subject encyclopedias, reference works, dictionaries, and handbooks in all disciplines.
Contains full text encyclopedias and reference books in the social sciences and humanities. Search by keyword or browse by topic.
Sustainable Organization Library
Collects articles, case studies, and book chapters covering the key areas of governance, sustainability, social responsibility, environmental management, and related fields with content from 2012-2015.