MGMT 518 Digital Transformation of Business : Market Research

In-depth reports on US industries.

Maintains market research reports and consumer demographic/lifestyle profiles covering U.S. and international marketplaces. 

Contains extensive statistics and analyses on countries, industries, companies, and consumers.

Provides statistics from over 18,000 free and proprietary sources on a wide range of topics such as business, media, and demographics.

Provides company and industry profiles, including SWOT reports, market share reports, investment reports, articles, financials, and case studies.

Provides full text and citations to articles in various business publications; also includes company profiles, industry profiles, and country information.

Analyst reports. Type "industry reports" under "Report Style" and industry keyword (e.g, artificial intelligence) under Keywords.

Maintains international statistics on the automotive market including sales, production, inventory, and incentives.  PSU faculty/staff/students please log in with your PSU (ODIN) ID to view username/password. Visitors please contact the Reference Desk.

Provides coverage of market segmentation for sporting goods, sports e-commerce, sports marketing, sports sponsorship, and sports facilities as well as articles on sports broadcasting and social media.

Archives social science data that includes aging, child care, criminal justice, demography, education, political science as well as public and mental health.

Provides a repository where users can make all of their research, such as datasets, presentation slides, open lab notebooks, papers, media, figures, posters, code, theses, and filesets, available in citable, shareable, and discoverable manner.