Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
News & Industry Publications/Sites: news, trends, analysis
Publications with full access:
Portland Business Journal
Provides access to Portland Business Journal and Book of Lists. Also includes other city business journals.
Wall Street Journal
Offers full text articles in The Wall Street Journal (Eastern edition, 1984-present) and the online edition (2010-present ), excluding stock quotes and classified ads. Updated daily.
The following is a list of industry publications and websites, with a mix of proprietary and free information for your reference. PSU doesn't subscribe to the proprietary contents of these websites.
Direct Links to Select Academic Journals
Databases: Search Across Multiple Publications
Business Source Premier
Provides full text and citations to articles in various business publications; also includes company profiles, industry profiles, and country information. Some additional content may be freely available during the Covid-19 Pandemic.
Regional Business News
Comprised of full text articles from local business publications, newspapers, and newswires in the U.S.
Search results may already include articles in full text. Click on Find it @ PSU to see if an article is available through the Library, or request via ILL if it's not.