Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Evaluation & Statistics Books
Evaluation & Statistics Resources
Sage Research Methods Online
Contains full text, Sage research methods books, handbooks, and encyclopedias. Includes videos and interactive mapping tools.
Program Evaluation Resources
Innovation Network, Inc. (InnoNet) is dedicated to building evaluation knowledge and skills, enhancing capacity to improve and learn through the use of participatory evaluation, and helping organizations embrace, celebrate, and implement change. The site features an evaluation resources, a glossary, downloadable publications, a bibliography, and links.
ICMA Center for Performance Analytics
"The ICMA Center for Performance Analytics (ICMA Analytics) is dedicated to demonstrating the performance dividend of professional local government management by providing next generation analytical tools, training, and technical assistance to assist communities in achieving higher levels of performance."
Management Associations & Resources
Alliance for Nonprofit Management
Membership association of capacity builders. The Alliance is a community that aims to accelerate individual and organizational impact.
The Nonprofit Matrix
The Nonprofit Matrix is an online directory and guide to selecting and integrating dot-coms (commercial service providers of components such as online donation processing, charity auctions, affinity shopping and more) into a nonprofit organization's web and internet strategies. Includes some user reviews of services.
Free Management Library
The Free Management Library is a complete library of resources for nonprofit and for-profit organizations. The goal of the library is to provide leaders and managers (especially those with very limited resources) basic and practical information about business, management and organizations. Information is broken down into 72 popular categories and further subdivides into 657 topics. Information is highly integrated, easily searchable, and very practical.
Evaluation Associations & Centers