Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Web of Science
Maintains citation searching for high impact research journals in the arts and humanities, social sciences, and sciences and includes emerging sources citation indexing from 2005.
Contains full text articles from bioscience research journals focused on biology and environmental science.
Provides citations to journal articles, government reports, and books in agriculture and related disciplines.
All the World's Primates
Covers primate information about habitat, social behavior, diet, physical measurements, risks of extinction, and other facts critical to understanding primate lives.
Agricultural & Environmental Science
Provides citations, abstracts and full text of articles in agriculture, aquaculture, environmental, ecology, food and human nutrition, and water resources journals, conference proceedings, EPA reports, and books.
Academic Search Premier
Provides full-text scholarly and popular articles on the humanities, social sciences and sciences.
Covers scholarly books, journal articles, papers and theses.
Covers full-text articles from major research journals in the humanities, social sciences and sciences.
Get the Full Text
If you don't see the PDF, click . This will check for the article online through another database or the print version on the shelf.
If PSU doesn't have the article, you can request it through interlibrary loan (ILL). ILL takes 3-5 business and will come to you as a PDF.