UNST Sustainability - Perkins: Background Information

Background Information Video

This three-minute video shows how to find background information

Handbook of Climate Change, Vols 1-3 Online

Handbook of Climate Change Communication, Vol. 1 by Walter Leal Filho (Editor); Evangelos Manolas (Editor); Anabela Marisa Azul (Editor); Ulisses M. Azeiteiro (Editor); Henry Mcghie (Editor)
Publication Date: 2018
Handbook of Climate Change Communication, Vol. 2 by Walter Leal Filho (Editor); Evangelos Manolas (Editor); Anabela Marisa Azul (Editor); Ulisses M. Azeiteiro (Editor); Henry Mcghie (Editor)
ISBN: 9783319700656
Publication Date: 2018
Handbook of Climate Change Communication, Vol. 3 by Walter Leal Filho (Editor); Evangelos Manolas (Editor); Anabela Marisa Azul (Editor); Ulisses M. Azeiteiro (Editor); Henry Mcghie (Editor)
ISBN: 9783319704784
Publication Date: 2018

Subject Encyclopedias

Scholarly subject encyclopedias provide background information about specific topics. Entries or articles, written by scholars or subject experts, include bibliographies or suggested readings that will lead to more information on your topic.

You can use subject encyclopedias to identify keywords for your research in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.

Encyclopedias

Database of US Political Positions & Perspectives

CQ Researcher
- This link opens in a new window
Offers reports on key issues in the U.S.Congress from 1923 to the present. Includes a searchable archive by keyword, date, or subject.