Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
PSU Library Catalog - Books
Results include both print and ebooks, available from Portland State Library and the Summit Libraries.
Three Steps to Finding eBooks
Search with title, author, or keywords in the search box on the PSU Library homepage.
Under Resource Type select eBooks.
For the eBook, select Online Access, then the link provided after "available online at..."
Browse eBooks in the following collections or in the PSU Library catalog.
Business Expert Press Digital Library
Collects applied, concise ebooks on a wide range of business topics including management, accounting, supply chain, international business, and entrepreneurship.
Oxford Handbooks Online
Contains full text Oxford University Press handbooks on topics in the fields of business, management, philosophy, political science, and religion. Handbooks provide overview, background, historical synthesis and reference lists.
Oxford Reference Online
Contains full text subject encyclopedias, reference works, dictionaries, and handbooks in all disciplines.
Contains full text encyclopedias and reference books in the social sciences and humanities. Search by keyword or browse by topic.
Full text ebooks in Political Science and Public Policy.
ProQuest Ebook Central
Provides access to ebooks purchased by the Portland State University Library. Some additional content may be freely available during the Covid-19 Pandemic.