Skip to main content

Educational Administration: Home

Welcome

 

This guide will help you identify some key resources related to Educational Administration available from Portland State University Library.

You can use the tabs above to navigate through the pages of the guide


Photo Credit: T Gibbison via Compfight 

 

CORE Resources

  • Education Research Complete  
      

    Includes citations and full text articles from education research journals, books, and conference papers.

  • ERIC (EBSCO interface)  
      

    Indexes education documents (ED), and education journal articles (EJ), from 1966 to the present. Covers all educational levels and aspects of education. Full text journal articles (EJ), and education documents on microfiche (ED 1966-2003), are still available. Click on the information icon regarding the status of full text ERIC documents(ED).

  • Professional Development Collection  
      

    Includes full text of educator magazines and journals from the mid 1990s to the present.

  • Research Starters - Education  
      

    Provides education topics that include overviews and summaries of issues and subjects addressed in teacher education and school administration.

  • Education in Video  
      

    Comprised of streaming videos of live teaching on various educational topics.

Related Guides

Ask a Librarian - Chat

Education Librarian

Bob Schroeder

Contact Info
Email: schroedr@pdx.edu
Phone: 503 725 4519
Office: 280 F, Millar Library

CV: http://rschroedercv.blogspot.com