Welcome
|
Here you'll find information resources to help with your research in Education. Click on any of the tabs above or links below, to find out about resources to help you: Find Evidence Based Practice resources Find Tutorials on "How to" do Library Research
|
![]() |
Core Resources
- Education Research Complete
Includes citations and full text articles from education research journals, books, and conference papers.
- ERIC (EBSCO interface)
Indexes education documents (ED), and education journal articles (EJ), from 1966 to the present. Covers all educational levels and aspects of education. Full text journal articles (EJ), and education documents on microfiche (ED 1966-2003), are still available. Click on the information icon regarding the status of full text ERIC documents(ED).
- ERIC (U.S. Government interface)
Indexes education documents (ED), and education journal articles (EJ), from 1966 to the present. Covers all educational levels and aspects of education. Full text journal articles (EJ), and education documents on microfiche (ED 1966-2003), are still available. Click on the information icon regarding the status of full text education documents (ED).
- Professional Development Collection
Includes full text of educator magazines and journals from the mid 1990s to the present.
- Research Starters - Education
Provides education topics that include overviews and summaries of issues and subjects addressed in teacher education and school administration.
Your Librarian
Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: Education |



Loading...
