Skip to main content

UNST 144A Health, Happiness, & Human Rights - Fisher: Librarians for Freshman & Sophomore Inquiries

Librarians for Freshman Inquiry

For each Freshman Inquiry theme, there is a librarian assigned to it who can develop an online library guide for your class and/or teach research skills to your students at the PSU Library. These librarians will also come to your classroom and give a short, 20-minute introduction about the PSU Library. 

For more information, please contact the Librarian associated with the theme.  

 

Kris Kern
kernk@pdx.edu
x5-5218

Emily Ford
forder@pdx.edu
 

Art Hendricks
hendricksa@pdx.edu
x5-5879

Kim Willson-St. Clair
willsons@pdx.edu
x5-4552

Beth Pickard 
epickard@pdx.edu
x5-4503

Bob Schroeder 
schroedr@pdx.edu
x5-4519 

Kim Willson-St. Clair
willsons@pdx.edu
x5-4552

Kim Willson-St. Clair
willsons@pdx.edu
x5-4552

Beth Pickard 
epickard@pdx.edu

x5-4503

Kim Willson-St. Clair
willsons@pdx.edu
x5-4552

Kris Kern
kernk@pdx.edu
x5-5218

Loading

Librarians for Sophomore Inquiry

Kim Willson-St. Clair
willsons@pdx.edu
x5-4552

Beth Pickard
epickard@pdx.edu
x5-4503

Linda Absher
absherl@pdx.edu
x5-4713

Beth Pickard
epickard@pdx.edu
x5-4503

For each Sophomore Inquiry cluster, there is a librarian assigned to it who can develop an online library guide for your class and/or teach research skills to your students online or at the PSU Library.

For more information, please contact the librarian associated with the cluster.

Kim Willson-St. Clair
willsons@pdx.edu
x5-4552

Emily Ford
forder@pdx.edu
 

Michael Bowman
bowman@pdx.edu
x5-3690

Beth Pickard
epickard@pdx.edu
x5-4503

Kim Pendell
kpendell@pdx.edu
x5-4501

Michael Bowman
bowman@pdx.edu
x5-3690

Kim Willson-St. Clair
willsons@pdx.edu
x5-4552

Beth Pickard
epickard@pdx.edu
x5-4503

Linda Absher
absherl@pdx.edu
x5-4713

Emily Ford
forder@pdx.edu
 

Kris Kern
kernk@pdx.edu
x5-5218

Art Hendricks
hendricksa@pdx.edu
x5-5879

Loading