Skip to main content

Computer Science: Find Articles

Resources in computer science

Core Online Library Resources

These are likely to be the best online sources in which to start your research.

Related Resources

Multidisciplinary Resources

Online Indexes

Find it @ PSU

If the article you have found in a database doesn't have the full-text right there, click on the button to see if the article is available in full-text in another database. If we do have it, it will take you to a page that shows you where it's available (if you see a Download Article link, you can click to access the electronic copy).

Journal Title Search

Find a Specific Article

If you have an article citation, see whether or not the PSU Library holds the full text  or print article:

     1. Use Google Scholar from the PSU Library web site, enter the title of the article in the search box.

     2. If the article is available in full text or print, click on Find it @ PSU

     3. The Download Article link provides the full text article, the journal level for it, or the call number for the article in print. 


 If PSU Library does not have the article in full text or in print, order the article from Interlibray Loan & ArticleDelivery.

Interlibrary Loan When We Don't Have It

If we don't have a journal article you need for your research in our collection, we can get it for you! Just request it through interlibrary loan. Please note: it can take up to a week or more to secure an article from another library.